Trip to a wastewater purification plant

I had a lot of fun at the Erwat purification plant. The smell was unbearable but I am studying water and sanitation so I shouldn’t complain. I wouldn’t mind going back to the excursion because we learnt a lot. So stupid i did not take a few pictures of how the plant looks but nevertheless the people there were warm and welcoming. I have never been treated with so much hospitality.

I must I am not good with the posing issues hey. Anybody like me in that department? I had fun though.

Leave a Reply

