Don’t Give Up

what a beautiful blog from Krissy G , dont give up!!!

U.G.L.Y Forever

Over this weekend I almost got to the point of throwing in the towel. Everyday I push and strive to keep a smile on my face but the reality is everything around me is just not the best. Sure I have a job but I am still struggling to pay bills. Sure I have a car but it is hard to keep up with the car note. Sure I am able to make sure my daughter has food to eat but it’s not always the best choice. Throughout my life I have had SEVERAL jobs but I have always struggled to keep a budget because it seemed like I never brought home enough no matter how much I was getting paid. I’ve invested in different business ventures that I thought would truly help. Prior to these investments I would share with other people like close family and friends to get…

View original post 584 more words

4 thoughts on “Don’t Give Up

Leave a Reply

