During the holidays One

This was my routine during the holidays: waking up and eating breakfast, washing the dishes after that. Busking in the sun for a while 20160709_121036.jpg,

starting to cook and attend pots while busking in the same sun hahaha. Immediately eat after cooking. My little brother joined by our mom eats too and that is usually around 5 pm. My mom spend the whole day sleeping since that is her time to sleep, undisturbed (she worked night shifts). I prepare my little brother water to bath and prepare some for my mother and then myself. My mom goes to work and little brother and I stay in bed until we fall asleep. The same thing happened everyday. It was just then and there that I washed. That was so much fun right?

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS ARE NOT FUN

From me to you,

Stay loving, stay loved. Stay blessing, stay blessed. God bless you all.

How were your holidays like?

 

Leave a Reply

