During the holidays two

The first week at home the sun was nowhere to be found, it was simply too cold but the second week was a bit hot that I could even wash my mom’s and lil bro’s clothes. I wore the same things or rather changed between two track suits every day except for underwear, I changed that every day hahaha. I didn’t miss studying but I missed the rush hour because staying and home busking in the sun was boring. It was boring, boring and more boring.

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS ARE NOT FUN

From to you,

Stay loving, stay loved. Stay blessing, stay blessed. God bless you all.

Leave a Reply

