Silly things of the teenage years

What is this I have for you?
When you pass me by I scream.
When you stand near me I scream.
I did not have a problem with what I do,
Suddenly I look at myself a hundred times in the mirror just for you.
You never told me to change myself.
You never threw a comment on my life,
Yet on a mission I am to look nice for you.
You drive me insane.
You make my heart beat fast.
You got me changing myself.
Is this love I have for you?
I do not know.
God help me before I change completely.
I do not understand why are so important.
Important that I change for you.
What is this have for you?

3 thoughts on “Silly things of the teenage years

Leave a Reply

