I try with this photography thing

So I tried to take images of my o3wn to see how I would do. I want to travel in my life and take more. So these ones i only took them in my surrounding. I want to take more and more and more.

The trees are making this image look this nice

4

the buildings look really nice from a top view

1

8

I was in the Library and I couldn’t help but to like the view.

9

10

I am trying and I will get there. I love them so far because I know nothing about photography I am just into it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

