I miss you my high school friend

” … and I miss you so much. I hope that all is going well at school. I on my side I am doing all I can to stay afloat in my studies. I miss looking at you while we spoke about academinc stuff. You have always been the best friend I have ever had…” She wrote in a letter to her high school friend. It was the 20th letter she wrote for hima and all of them stay stacked in a handbag she allowed no one to touch. She always wrote about the good memories she had with him whenever she missed him. They were both doing their final year in different universities and he was engaged to her best friend.

One thought on “I miss you my high school friend

Leave a Reply

