The heart break

She popped in to say hello. She always did everyday by checking his timeline to see what he has posted. She always looked at the pictures and logged out with a smile. She checked his recent post, just to find that he is been taken for three years. “Three years ago in this day I was on my knees, convincing you to give me chance and I am happy to say that, that has been the biggest day of my life. Here I am today, the happiest idiot in the world because of you” he captioned his post with a picture of his love in it.

index

4 thoughts on “The heart break

Leave a Reply

